The Disclosure Grades.
Fifteen hydroxyapatite gum brands, graded on one thing only: what they publish. Dose per piece, particle data, full ingredient amounts, downloadable lab documents, a guarantee in writing. Not how good the product is — what the label and the website actually tell you before you pay.
Grades recompute the day a brand publishes. Every underlying cell is sourced in the full database.
Five questions, scored mechanically
- Dose per piece published? A number, in mg, on the brand's own pages.
- Particle data published? Nano or non-nano, with a numeric size.
- Full ingredient list with amounts? Names alone score half.
- Lab documents downloadable? A CoA or safety data sheet you can open, not a badge.
- Money-back guarantee in writing? A stated window, findable in policy.
Scoring: published = 1 point · partial = ½ · not published = 0. A ≥ 4.5 · B ≥ 3.5 · C ≥ 2.5 · D ≥ 1.5 · F below. No editorial judgement, no quality opinion — anyone can recompute every grade from the table below.
The grades
✓ published · ± partial · ✗ not published. Source cells and dates for every entry live in the database; the first nine rows were last swept 11 July 2026, the six added since carry their own check dates of 22, 28 and 29 August 2026.
| Grade | Brand | Score | Dose per piece | Particle data | Ingredients + amounts | Lab documents | Guarantee in writing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | Minvellethat’s us — check us hardest | 5.0 | ✓ 5.7 mg nano per piece (0.30% of a 1.9 g piece) | ✓ nano, 200 nm, supplier-stated | ✓ all 14, with per-piece amounts | ✓ MSDS + batch CoA, downloadable | ✓ 30 days, unopened boxes |
| C | Enamio | 2.5 | ✗ not published | ✓ nano, 20 nm rod-shaped, stated | ± list, no amounts | ✗ “3rd-party tested” badge, no report | ✓ 30 days, first order only |
| D | Craitthe only other brand publishing a dose | 2.0 | ✓ 70 mg non-nano (gum); 25 mg (mints) | ± non-nano stated, no numeric size | ± 9 ingredients, no amounts | ✗ none found | ✗ not found in writing |
| D | Dentagum | 2.0 | ✗ not published | ± nano stated, size not stated | ± list, no amounts | ± heavy-metal figures shown as an image, not downloadable | ± conflicting: product page says 30 days, refund policy differs |
| D | VanMan | 2.0 | ✗ not published | ± bovine-bone HAp; nano status not stated | ± 6 ingredients, no amounts | ✗ none found | ✓ full refund, no time window stated |
| D | Weldental | 2.0 | ✗ not published | ± “micro” HAp, no numeric size | ± list, no amounts | ✗ none found | ✓ 30 days, unused only |
| D | RevitaBite | 2.0 | ✗ not published | ± nano stated, size not stated; “proprietary” liquid centre | ± list, no amounts | ✗ none found | ✓ 30 days, in writing |
| D | Larineco | 2.0 | ✗ not published | ± nano stated, size not stated | ± list, no amounts | ✗ none found | ✓ 30 days, first purchase per household only |
| D | ApaCareby Cumdente | 2.0 | ✗ not published | ± hydroxyapatite named in the description only; nano status and size not stated | ± 9 ingredients, only xylitol (56%) quantified | ✗ ISO 13485 certification stated, no report | ✓ 14 days, statutory right of withdrawal; sealed goods excluded once opened |
| D | CaviChew | 1.5 | ✗ not published | ✓ nano, ≤100 nm rod-shaped, stated | ± list, no amounts | ✗ none found | ✗ not found in writing |
| D | Aurien | 1.5 | ✗ not published | ± nano stated, size not stated | ± 12 ingredients, no amounts | ✗ none found | ± conflicting: homepage says 60 days, refund policy states 30 days and excludes personal-care goods |
| D | Kreain | 1.5 | ✗ not published | ± nano stated, size not stated | ± 15 ingredients, no amounts | ✗ none found | ± conflicting: product page says 60 days, refund policy states 30 days and excludes personal-care items |
| F | Underbrushby Nathan & Sons | 1.0 | ✗ not published | ± nano stated, size not stated | ± list, no amounts | ✗ none found | ✗ gum is final sale; guarantee only via a paid add-on |
| F | Haloby Something Nice | 1.0 | ✗ not published | ± nano stated, size not stated | ± 10 ingredients, no amounts | ✗ none published | ✗ not found in writing |
| F | Gud Gum+ | 0.5 | ✗ not published | ± “vegan hydroxyapatite”; nano status and size not stated | ✗ no ingredient list on the brand’s own product page | ✗ ISO 22000 badge, no report | ✗ refund policy states no refunds once the order is placed |
Larineco was ungraded until 22 August 2026, when its cells could first be sourced. ApaCare was added to the database and graded on 29 August 2026. Still not graded: Baumkau (German-language shop, not yet in the database). It stays on the watchlist.
The fine print, up front
We sell one of the graded products.
This page is maintained by Minvelle. That is exactly why the grades are mechanical, the rubric is published, and every cell links to the brand’s own pages in the sourced database. Check us hardest. Corrections: max@minvelle.com — fixes are made in public.
A grade is not a quality verdict.
These grades measure disclosure, nothing else. A brand with an excellent product and a bare website scores low here; that is the point of the exercise, not a flaw in it. Nano and non-nano milligrams are also not directly comparable — a bigger number is not automatically a better one.
The standing offer, to every brand on this page.
Publish your dose, your particle data, or your lab report, and email us. Your grade is recomputed and this page is updated, with the date, at no cost, whether or not we like the result. The best outcome for buyers is a column of A grades — including the ones that beat ours.
Our own numbers, in the open.
5.7 mg nano-hydroxyapatite per piece, 200 nm, all 14 ingredients with amounts, MSDS and batch CoA as PDFs. Hold us to the same rubric.
See the documents